Tuesday, May 31, 2011

25 - Re-enactment at Tutbury Part 2/4

An assortment of images of people.

_DSC2347

_DSC1844_DSC2002

_DSC2012

_DSC2013

_DSC2020

_DSC2046

Monday, May 30, 2011

24 - Re-enactment at Tutbury Part 1/4

I went to a re-enactment at Tutbury on the 29th May (2011)

Here are an assortment of flags

_DSC1882_DSC1901_DSC1974

Saturday, May 21, 2011

23 - Airport Perimeter walk

On Friday (20/05/2011) I went for a walk with my scout group (1st Sawley) round East Midlands Airport

_DSC1511_DSC1497_DSC1500

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

22 - York Air Museum (Round 2)

Round 2 of the Yorkshire Air Museum.

_DSC0878_DSC0971_DSC0999

_DSC0951

Monday, May 9, 2011

21 - York Air Museum (Round 1)

I went to the Yorkshire Air Museum on Sunday (08/05/2011) to photograph a re-enactment which was quite good. Here are a few of my photos

_DSC0846

_DSC0844

_DSC0826

Part 2 coming soon

Thursday, May 5, 2011

20 - Daisy

This image was taken on a patch of grass around my estate (05/05/2011)

_DSC0738

Wednesday, May 4, 2011

19 - Light and Flowers

On Bank Holiday Monday (02/05/2011) I went into the back garden and took these images

_DSC0559_DSC0595

After my Dinner I saw these (an experiment)

_DSC0618_DSC0666_DSC0609