Wednesday, June 29, 2011

41 - Really Useful Box

Here is my newest addition to my stuff. A really useful box 0.7 Litre box.

Website Really Useful Products (UK)

_DSC3807

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

40 - Traffic

Some traffic that has came down the main road near me, unfortunately there was not much traffic and when there was, it was slow because of road works.

_DSC3837

Traffic Light

_DSC3821

Monday, June 27, 2011

39 - Long Eaton Carnival walk

4

Volunteer N’s Sun Glasses

5

The Fair

1

Volunteer A’s Eye

23

Saturday, June 25, 2011

38 - Long Eaton Carnival

Some of my pictures from the Long Eaton carnival on the 25th June 2011

1

234

5

678910111213

14

Friday, June 24, 2011

37 - Trent lock walk

On the 22nd of June I went for a walk along the Erewash canal up to Trent lock.

Note that the map start and end was not “A to B”

Map picture

_DSC3331_DSC3362_DSC3373_DSC3304_DSC3306_DSC3327

Thursday, June 23, 2011

36 - Erewash Canal Walk

Went for a walk along the Erewash canal up to sandiacre on the 21st of June.

_DSC3176_DSC3184_DSC3256_DSC3276

_DSC3206

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

35 - Sawley Church

Here is a 3 shot panorama of sawley church, taken on the 21st of June

Panoramachurch

Saturday, June 18, 2011

34 - Trent Lock in June

I was once again at the Scout Activity centre in Trent lock with 1st sawley scouts

_DSC2956_DSC2962

Friday, June 17, 2011

33 - More Flowers

Here are some flowers that were around the estate.

_DSC2988_DSC3074

Thursday, June 9, 2011

32 - Insect

This Insect was trying to get into my house by hitting the patio window yesterday (08/06/2011). I am not sure what it is._DSC2879

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

31 - Birds and ducks at Attenborough

I went out to Attenborough nature reserve on 7th June (2011)

Here are some images from the trip. All images were taken with the Nikon 55-300mm lens that I borrowed.

_DSC2781_DSC2797_DSC2667_DSC2668_DSC2697_DSC2700_DSC2748

Friday, June 3, 2011

29 - Bee

On the 31st of may I saw this bee in the garden._DSC2475

Thursday, June 2, 2011

28 - Birds

On the 29th of may I saw some birds in the garden.

_DSC2408_DSC2416_DSC2420_DSC2423